Locations

Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Alabama  :  Mike Baucom, Manager

Mike BaucomLocation:
5423 Kauloosa Ave.

Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
View on Google Maps

Phone: (205) 277-6190
Fax: (205) 277-6189
Email: mbaucom@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

Axis, Alabama  :  Joe Dismukes, Manager

Joe DismukesLocation:
11575 Highway 43 North

Axis, AL 36505
View on Google Maps

Phone: 251-800-3618
Fax: 251-800-3619
Email: jdismukes@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

Florida

Lakeland, Florida  :  Glenn Eichler, Manager

Glenn EichlerLocation:
2930 Parkway Street

Lakeland, FL 33811
View on Google Maps

Phone: (813) 501-3415
Fax: (813) 501-3416
Email: geichler@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

Illinois

Roxana, Illinois  :  Eric Wilson, Manager

Location:
4517 Hedge Road
Roxana, Illinois 62084
View on Google Maps

Phone: (314) 292-9910
Fax: (314) 292-9925
Email: ewilson@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

Indiana

Merrillville, Indiana

Location:
8205 Grand Blvd

Merrillville, IN 46410
View on Google Maps

Phone: (219) 942-2250
Fax: (219) 942-2251

Louisiana

Gonzales, Louisiana  :  Graham Kinchen, Manager

Graham KinchenLocation:
9236 Ashland Road

Gonzales, LA 70737
View on Google Maps

Phone: (225) 744-2850
Fax: (225) 744-2852
Email: gkinchen@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

Sulphur, Louisiana  :  Graham Kinchen, Manager

Graham KinchenLocation:
3253 Metric Drive

Sulphur, LA 70665
View on Google Maps

Phone: (337) 476-2602
Fax: (337) 476-2604
Email: gkinchen@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

Maryland

North East, Maryland Ty Rose, Manager

Ty RoseLocation:
931 Red Toad Road

North East, MD 21901
View on Google Maps

Phone: (443) 877-9910
Fax: (443) 877-9909
Email: trose@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

Massachusetts

Northborough, Massachusetts Ty Rose, Manager

Ty RoseLocation:
329 W. Main Street

Northborough, MA 01532
View on Google Maps

Phone: (508) 754-3550
Fax: (508) 754-3556
Email: trose@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

Michigan

Livonia, Michigan Mike Suiter, Manager

Mike SuiterLocation:
13075 Newburgh Road

Livonia, MI 48150
View on Google Maps

Phone: (248) 590-0758
Fax: (248) 590-0759
Email: msuiter@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

Mississippi

Richland, Mississippi Mike Roberson, Manager

Mike RobersonLocation:
408 Highway 49 South

Richland, MS 39218
View on Google Maps

Phone: (601) 933-4650
Fax: (601) 933-4653
Email: mroberson@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

New Jersey

Oakland, New Jersey Ty Rose, Manager

Ty RoseLocation:
45 Edison Ave - Unit 3

Oakland, NJ 07436
View on Google Maps

Phone: (201) 651-1550
Fax: (201) 651-1552
Email: trose@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

South Carolina

Gaston, South Carolina Les Ingram, Manager

Les IngramLocation:
142 Access Road

Gaston, SC 29053
View on Google Maps

Phone: (803) 739-6650
Fax: (803) 739-6659
Email: lingram@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

Texas

Deer Park, Texas  :  Phil Maichle, Manager

Phil MaichleLocation: 
6909 Hwy 225 West
Deer Park, TX 77536
View on Google Maps

Phone: (281) 476-4490
Fax: (281) 476-4491
Email: pmaichle@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

Corpus Christi, Texas  :  Blake Dixon, Manager

Location:
6747 Leopard Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78409
View on Google Maps

Phone: (361) 271-1500
Fax: (361) 271-1505
Email: bdixon@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

Virginia

Chester, Virginia  :  Les Ingram, Manager

Les IngramLocation:
1820 Osborne Road
Chester, VA 23836
View on Google Maps

Phone: (804) 621-2420
Fax: (804) 621-2422
Email: lingram@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

West Virginia

Washington, West Virginia :  Jerry Murphy, Manager

Jerry MurphyLocation:
80 Smith Lane

Washington, WV 26181
View on Google Maps

Phone: (740) 374-5700
Fax: (740) 374-5705
Email: jmurphy@vactruckrental.com

VIEW BIO

Scroll to Top