AIR MACHINES ·  LIQUID VACS ·  SS LIQUID VACS ·  LIQUID RINGS ·  ROLL-OFFS ·  CYCLONES ·  COMBOS ·  HI-RAILS ·  EXCAVATORS ·  TANKERS
24/7 Nationwide: 888-955-2087

Locations

Our Locations

Alabama

Mike Baucom - Manager

5423 Kauloosa Ave.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Phone: (205) 277-6190
Fax: (205) 277-6189
Email: mbaucom@vactruckrental.com

Indiana

Kevin Shepard, Sales Manager

8205 Grand Blvd
Merrillville, IN 46410

Phone: (219) 942-2250
Fax: (219) 942-2251
Email: kshepard@vactruckrental.com

Louisiana

Graham Kinchen, Sales Manager

9236 Ashland Road
Gonzales, LA 70737

Phone: (225) 744-2850
Fax: (225) 744-2852
Email: gkinchen@vactruckrental.com

Southwest Louisiana

Graham Kinchen, Sales Manager

3253 Metric Drive
Sulphur, LA 70665

Phone: (337) 476-2602
Fax: (337) 476-2604
Email: gkinchen@vactruckrental.com

Maryland

Ty Rose, Branch Manager

931 Red Toad Road
North East, MD 21901

Phone: (443) 877-9910
Fax: (443) 877-9909
Email: trose@vactruckrental.com

Massachusetts

Ty Rose, Branch Manager

329 W. Main Street
Northborough, MA 01532

Phone: (508) 754-3550
Fax: (508) 754-3556
Email: trose@vactruckrental.com

Mississippi

408 Highway 49 South
Richland, MS 39218

Phone: (601) 933-4650
Fax: (601) 933-4653
Email:

New Jersey

Ty Rose, Branch Manager

45 Edison Ave - Unit 3
Oakland, NJ 07436

Phone: (201) 651-1550
Fax: (201) 651-1552
Email: trose@vactruckrental.com

West Virginia

Jerry Murphy, Sales Manager

80 Smith Lane
Washington, WV 26181

Phone: (740) 374-5700
Fax: (740) 374-5705
Email: jmurphy@vactruckrental.com

South Carolina

Les Ingram, Sales Manager

142 Access Road
Gaston, SC 29053

Phone: (803) 739-6650
Fax: (803) 739-6659
Email: lingram@vactruckrental.com

Texas

Phil Maichle, Sales Manager

6909 Hwy 225 West
Deer Park, TX 77536

Phone: (281) 476-4490
Fax: (281) 476-4491
Email: pmaichle@vactruckrental.com

South Texas

Blake Dixon, Operations Manager

6747 Leopard Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78409

Phone: (361) 271-1500
Fax: (361) 271-1505
Email: bdixon@vactruckrental.com

Virginia

Les Ingram, Sales Manager

1820 Osborne Road
Chester, VA 23831

Phone: (804) 621-2420
Fax: (804) 621-2422
Email: lingram@vactruckrental.com

Florida

Glenn Eichler

2930 Parkway Street
Lakeland, FL

Phone: (813) 501-3415
Fax: (601) 933-4653
Email: geichler@vactruckrental.com

Michigan

Mike Suiter, General Manager

13075 Newburgh Road
Livonia, MI 48150

Phone: (248) 590-0758
Fax: (248) 590-0759
Email: msuiter@vactruckrental.com

South Alabama

Joe Dismukes

11575 Highway 43 North
Axis, AL 36505

Phone: 251-800-3618
Fax: 251-800-3619
Email: jdismukes@vactruckrental.com

Follow Us

Twitter Feed

Company News

Vacuum Truck Rentals Welcomes Jeff Mueller as Corporate Parts Director

Vacuum Truck Rentals, LLC (VTR), is pleased to announce Jeff Mueller as Corporate Parts Director. He oversees the parts operations throughout the company’s 16 nationwide locations.

Vacuum Truck Rentals, Inc :: 408 Highway 49 South :: Richland, MS 39218 :: 601 933-4650